Dato’ Anusha elected as chair of Yayasan Soroptimist Malaysia (YSM)

Categories: our work

SIPJ is very proud of Dato’ Anusha Santhirasthipam, who was elected as chair of Yayasan Soroptimist Malaysia (YSM), which is Soroptimist Foundation of Malaysia. We congratulate the new and continuing trustees for YSM and wish them all the best for the future.


(Seated from left to right) Meeta Bhar, Dr Phang Yuet Chen, Sharmini Suloch (Hon. Secretary), Dato’ Anusha Santhirasthipam (Chairperson), Dr Indrani Manuel, Khoo Kuan Hwa, Sim Chan (Hon Treasurer)

(Standing from left) Datin Kuldip Gill (past Hon Secretary), SIROM president, Anita Pater, Joanne Fernandez (past chairperson), Dr Shuba Mohini

A vote of thanks also to the retiring trustees – Joanne, Datin Kuldip and Dr Shuba.

Author: Kavidha Natarajan

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.